Restricted Access
Login :
Password :
 
Not yet registered...
 

Trainings...

Humanitarian Counselor Training

The educational objective is to train professionals from childhood to the exercise of skills using games in a humanitarian context. This training is not intended to provide ready methods that ca be exported to the south, but to provide tools, frameworks for better understanding issues related to children in the South. This training is also designed to open some reflection ways on the humanitarian work. At the end of this training professionals will be able to identify a collection of toys and games in a given country, to establish and conduct game spaces, train local staff in the game business, conduct workshops enabling to evacuate trauma.

Concerned People

This training is designed for international solidarity associations that work with children, even if it is not their primary vocation. For example, non-governmental emergency organizations, may feel the need to use professional counselors, to reinforce their teams, in a refugee camp with children having suffered trauma. This training may take place in France before the counselors departure or abroad when counselors teams are defined. This training is also provided to organizations that work in the development of counselor skills in the South, and development of childhood homes.

Training Sequence

The training comprises four modules of five days. It can be done in continuous education or not. The active participant number varies from 4 to 16 persons. The training takes place on the fieldwork in the internal structure. Many structures can come together to achieve an adequate participation.

Accès réservé
Login :
Password :
 
Pas encore d'accès...
 

Les formations...

Formation Ludo-Animateur Humanitaire

L'objectif pédagogique est de former des professionnels de l'enfance à l'exercice des métiers autour du jeu dans un contexte humanitaire. Cette formation n'a pas vocation à apporter des méthodes toutes prêtes pouvant être exportées au Sud, mais bien d'apporter des outils méthodologiques, des cadres de références pour mieux appréhender les problématiques liées à l'enfance au Sud. Cette formation souhaite également ouvrir des voies de réflexion sur le travail humanitaire. A l'issue de la formation, les professionnels seront capables de repérer une collection de jeux et jouets dans un pays donné, de mettre en place et d'animer des espaces jeu, de former du personnel local au métier du jeu, d'animer des ateliers visant à évacuer des traumatismes.

Publics Concernés

Cette formation s'adresse aux associations de solidarité internationale qui travaillent auprès d'un public enfant, même si cela n'est pas leur vocation première. Par exemple, les organisations non gouvernementales urgentistes, peuvent éprouver la nécessité d'employer des animateurs professionnels, venant renforcer leurs équipes pluridisciplinaires, dans un camp de réfugiés auprès d'enfants ayant subis des traumatismes. La formation peut se dérouler en France, avant le départ des animateurs ou sur place, lorsque des équipes d'animateurs locaux sont déjà constituées. Cette formation s'adresse aussi aux organismes qui travaillent dans le cadre de développement du métier d'animateurs dans les pays du Sud, et de mise en place de structures d'accueil de l'enfance.

Déroulement de la Formation

La formation est composée de quatre modules de cinq journées. Elle peut être effectuée en formation continue ou non. L'effectif est de 4 à 16 personnes. Les formations se déroulent en interne dans l'ONG. Plusieurs ONG peuvent se regrouper pour avoir un effectif suffisant.